Item has been added to the Cart

In Store Availability

Olympus Flat 6ft Standard Bar

Bars
$$49.00
1
or /week for months

Product Details

Read More

Specs

NameOlympus Flat 6ft Standard Bar
SKU03143
Max Weight Capacity200kg
Bar Weight7kg
MaterialSolid Steel (Chrome Finish)
Bar Size6ft
Flat or Spin Lock CollarsFlat (Included)
Standard (25mm) or Olympic (50mm)Standard
Warranty Terms12 Month Warranty. For more information see (Full Warranty Details)
Warranty TypeHome
Read More

User Reviews

18 Reviews
Sort by: Newest First
Login & Write a Review
  • Well made bit of kit and you cannot beat the price.
    Shane 27 Dec 2017
  • Exactly what we were looking for. And so helpful over the phone for people who live out of town. The courier wasn't expensive for what we got sent and all arrived the next week.
    Bronwyn 8 Sep 2017
  • Excellent..
    Martin 11 Jul 2017
  • Good bar. Spring locks work better than expected, far better than spinners.
    Length is suitable for inside. Only downside is that the knurling is a little short, but much better than a 5 foot bar. Still allows for a grip wide enough to hit the chest.
    Cam 21 Jun 2017
  • Awesome product
    RSingh 12 Jun 2017
  • Great bar to start off my fitness goals with. So happy with this buy!
    Felicia 5 Jun 2017
  • Nice bar, looking forward to bending it one day.
    Luke 19 May 2017
  • Good quality middle of the range item
    Sam 7 Feb 2017
  • Great quality bar definitely worth the $49 we paid, would purchase more items from Number 1 Fitness :)
    Josephine 4 Mar 2016
  • Good, strong solid bar. Comes with clips.
    Hayden 18 Feb 2016
  • Awesome equipment totally well used within my facility
    Marie 18 Jan 2016
  • Good size and fast delivery
    Mason 21 Dec 2015
  • Great purchase. Incredible delivery time.
    dan 6 Oct 2015
  • Very fast response once purchased. Was delivered quick and in great condition. Already in use and does the trick well.
    jason 24 Sep 2015
  • Good bar
    Caine 6 Jul 2015
  • Good bar
    Caine 3 Jul 2015
  • really good thank you
    Kane 3 Jul 2015
  • Perfect bar for any home gym - can hold up to 200kg, so will probably last a long time for most people. Plenty of room for loading with weight plates and very sturdy
    Jesse 28 Jun 2015

Write a review

The Club has changed

  • Exclusive Experiences

    FREE nationwide outdoor experiences

  • Member only offers

    On gear, services, and adventures

  • Exclusive Delivery

    FREE delivery on orders over $75

  • Learn more

Welcome back

Sign in to your account

{{errors.first('username')}}
{{errors.first('password')}}

Not part of the club yet? Join for FREE now & enjoy exclusive member benefits or Learn More

The Club has changed

  • Exclusive Experiences

    FREE nationwide outdoor experiences

  • Member only offers

    On gear, services, and adventures

  • Exclusive Delivery

    FREE delivery on orders over $75

  • Learn more

Join For FREE

Join today and enjoy great member benefits

{{errors.first('first_name')}}
{{errors.first('last_name')}}
{{errors.first('email')}}
{{errors.first('new_password')}}
{{errors.first('confirm_password')}}

By creating an account, you agree to Torpedo7 Club's Terms & Conditions, and our Privacy Policy.

Already a club member?

Forgot password

We'll email you an address where you can create a new password.

{{errors.first('username')}}

Remember your password?

Not part of the club yet? Join for FREE now & enjoy exclusive member benefits or Learn More about club

Forgot password

We have sent you an email with instructions for resetting your password

Remember your password?