Item has been added to the Cart

Better Together

In Store Availability

Torpedo7 Women's Beacon Long Sleeve Cycle Jersey

Bike
Torpedo7

Torpedo7 Women's Beacon Long Sleeve Cycle Jersey

I want a price match
$99.99
$7.99
or /week for months

Product Details

The Torpedo7 Women’s Long Sleeve Beacon Jersey is your ticket to cycling comfort and the perfect addition to your cycling wardrobe.
With Polyester fibres that are specially designed to draw moisture away from your skin, transferring it to the outer layer where it evaporates keeping you cool.

Strategically placed mesh panelling allows for increased breathability when the temperature rises. A handy rear pocket offers storage for a media player or to keep nutrition close at hand. You'll soon wonder how you ever rode without it.

Features:
  • Light and moisture wicking
  • Highly breathable
  • Full length zip:  Allows maximum ventilation
  • 3 angled back pockets:  Allow easy access
  • Multimedia pocket:  Allows for headphone wires to be channelled inside the garment
  • Front and back strategically placed ventilations offer optimal ventilation
  • Signature silicone gripper at hem:  Maintains fit
  • Weight: 170g Med
  • 95% Wickable polyester,
  • 5% Elastane Knit
 
Read More

User Reviews

7 Reviews
Sort by: Newest First
Login & Write a Review
  • Comfortable fit.
    My partner finds this jersey does what they say. Comfortable, good closer fit, reasonable price.
    Albert van der Wyk 11 Jun 2018
  • Great fit, great top
    Really happy with this purchase. It's a great spring/autumn top, but too thin for winter unless you wear a thermal underneath. Really bright. I am a size 10 and the Medium was a perfect fit for me.
    Katrina Palmer 3 Oct 2017
  • Nice but size to small
    the Jersey is great but the sizing is not that good I am normally a Med to Large and had to get an XXL which only just fits
    Karen Dry 3 Oct 2017
  • Excellent product
    I bought this jersey 3 weeks ago and just love it. Prefect snug fit. I wear a merino long sleeved base layer underneath during the colder mornings.
    Alison North 6 Jul 2017
  • bike jersey
    brought this for my daughter. she said she was very happy with it
    paul herbert 14 May 2017
  • Womens Beacon Long sleeve Cycling jersey
    Unfortunately this top was not suitable for the intended wearer as the sleeves were much too tight in comparison to the rest of the garment. Perhaps manufactured in a country of smaller slimmer people.
    Have noticed this trend is prominent in a large percentage of products now available
    Neil Messenger 14 Jun 2016
  • Good lightweight jersey
    Good lightweight fabric so it isn't too hot. Quite thin so I wouldn't say it was for extremely cold weather.
    The fit was good. I got large for the arm length and it is fine.
    Louise Walch 13 Jun 2016

Write a review

The Club has changed

  • Exclusive Experiences

    FREE nationwide outdoor experiences

  • Member only offers

    On gear, services, and adventures

  • Exclusive Delivery

    FREE delivery on orders over $75

  • Learn more

Welcome back

Sign in to your account

{{errors.first('username')}}
{{errors.first('password')}}

Not part of the club yet? Join for FREE now & enjoy exclusive member benefits or Learn More

The Club has changed

  • Exclusive Experiences

    FREE nationwide outdoor experiences

  • Member only offers

    On gear, services, and adventures

  • Exclusive Delivery

    FREE delivery on orders over $75

  • Learn more

Join For FREE

Join today and enjoy great member benefits

{{errors.first('first_name')}}
{{errors.first('last_name')}}
{{errors.first('email')}}
{{errors.first('new_password')}}
{{errors.first('confirm_password')}}

By creating an account, you agree to Torpedo7 Club's Terms & Conditions, and our Privacy Policy.

Already a club member?

Forgot password

We'll email you an address where you can create a new password.

{{errors.first('username')}}

Remember your password?

Not part of the club yet? Join for FREE now & enjoy exclusive member benefits or Learn More about club

Forgot password

We have sent you an email with instructions for resetting your password

Remember your password?